Satellite Events

LPM Live Performers Meeting 2019 Rome
Edition XX May 2nd - 5th 2019 | Rome
Audio Visual Performing Artists Meeting
May, 2nd 2019, 3:00 pm | May, 5th 2019, 2:00 am
May 2 - 5, 2019
Mattatoio, Rome Italy, Rome, Italy

Satellite Events

2012-05-18T13:00:00.000Z | 2012-05-19T02:00:00.000Z
Friday, 18 May 2012

LPM 2012
Athens Video Art Festival

2012-05-11T12:00:00.000Z | 2012-05-12T02:00:00.000Z
Friday, 11 May 2012

different venues, Paris - Montreuil - Angouleme - Poitiers France, Paris - Montreuil - Angouleme - Poitiers, France

LPM 2012 Paris
Vision'r

2012-05-11T11:00:00.000Z | 2012-05-12T23:00:00.000Z
11 // 12 May 2012

LPM 2012 @ reSource event 001: Trial Crack

2012-05-09T19:00:00.000Z | 2012-05-09T21:00:00.000Z
Wednesday, 09 May 2012

LPM 2012 Padova
Tristan Murail Suona Francese

2012-05-07T19:00:00.000Z | 2012-05-07T21:00:00.000Z
Monday, 07 May 2012

LPM 2012 Rome
Emutif Suona Francese

2012-05-04T21:00:00.000Z | 2012-05-05T03:00:00.000Z
Friday, 04 May 2012

LPM 2012 Rome
Rone + Para One Suona Francese

2012-04-24T18:00:00.000Z | 2012-04-25T01:00:00.000Z
Tuesday, 24 April 2012

LPM 2012 Rome
VJs Contest @ Living Room #2

2012-04-21T19:00:00.000Z | 2012-04-22T01:00:00.000Z
Saturday, 21 April 2012

LPM 2012 Paris
Soirée IRL - Avril

2012-04-20T21:00:00.000Z | 2012-04-21T02:00:00.000Z
Friday, 20 April 2012

LPM 2012 Rome
Kap Bambino Suona Francese

2012-04-18T16:30:00.000Z | 2012-04-18T19:00:00.000Z
Wednesday, 18 April 2012

LPM 2012 Rome
Music and Computer Suona Francese

2012-04-18T15:30:00.000Z | 2012-04-18T22:00:00.000Z
Wednesday, 18 April 2012

different venues, roma - padova - noto (na) Italy, roma - padova - noto (na), Italy

LPM 2012 Rome
Suona Francese Festival

2012-03-22T19:00:00.000Z | 2012-03-23T02:00:00.000Z
Thursday, 22 March 2012

LPM 2012 Rome
VJs Contest @ Living Room

2012-03-17T19:30:00.000Z | 2012-03-18T02:00:00.000Z
Saturday, 17 March 2012

LPM 2012 Paris
Soirée IRL – Mars

2012-03-17T19:00:00.000Z | 2012-03-25T00:00:00.000Z
17 // 24 March 2012

LPM 2012 Mannheim
B-Seite Festival

2012-02-18T19:30:00.000Z | 2012-02-18T22:30:00.000Z
Saturday, 18 February 2012

LPM 2012 Paris
Soirée IRL – Fevrier

2012-02-10T16:00:00.000Z | 2012-02-12T18:00:00.000Z
10 // 12 February 2012

LPM 2012 Budapest
VJ Conference

2012-02-01T18:00:00.000Z | 2012-02-02T03:00:00.000Z
Wednesday, 01 February 2012

LPM 2012 Kreuzberg
Transmediale: AV Node Lounge

2012-01-28T18:00:00.000Z | 2012-01-28T21:00:00.000Z
Saturday, 28 January 2012

LPM 2012 Rome
“Ségnàlo”: mapping-photowriting by Verbo

2012-01-21T19:30:00.000Z | 2012-01-21T22:30:00.000Z
Saturday, 21 January 2012

LPM 2012 Paris
Soirée IRL – Janvier

2011-12-07T12:00:00.000Z | 2011-12-12T01:00:00.000Z
07 // 11 December 2011

LPM 2011 Utrecht
FREEMOTE 11

2011-11-18T09:00:00.000Z | 2011-11-21T00:00:00.000Z
18 // 20 November 2011

LPM 2011 Rome
Il Pagliaio, The Opening